Board
Welcome to the MoonlightStory Forums.
You are Unregistered, please register to gain full access.
By registering / logging in popups and full page ads will be disabled.

Have fun on our forums.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Board
Welcome to the MoonlightStory Forums.
You are Unregistered, please register to gain full access.
By registering / logging in popups and full page ads will be disabled.

Have fun on our forums.
Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Board

You are not connected. Please login or register

[Vip]Chris's GM App

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1[Vip]Chris's GM App Empty [Vip]Chris's GM App Wed May 04, 2011 12:24 am

Christian

Christian

Name: Christian

In-Game Name: [Vip]Chris

Age (Birth-date):
15(06-24-1995)

Timezone:
GMT-8

Reborns
:139 and still going

How long have you been playing MoonlightStory?
I have been playing moonlightstory for about 2 months now

How long have you been on the forums?
For about a day ever since I started playing the server.

How long are you able to be on?
i can be on for about 8+ hours daily.

What do you like about MoonlightStory? Why are you applying here?
I like many of the npc's and the nice community. I also like that the GMs on this server are very helpful. I am applying here because I believe that I can help beginners learn about the server, to jail people for the jail-able reasons, to ban hackers, and to entertain the public with almost hourly events.

Are you currently a GameMaster on another server?
No

How many servers have you applied to during the past 4 weeks?
Here

What are you pros and cons? List them and explain.
Pros: [Mature]-I am a mature person. I am not immature and would not make fun of people or harass them. [Judgmental, Fair]-I can easily see who's at wrong, and i would not be bias to friends and other people.