Board
Welcome to the MoonlightStory Forums.
You are Unregistered, please register to gain full access.
By registering / logging in popups and full page ads will be disabled.




Have fun on our forums.
Board

You are not connected. Please login or register

[In-Game]Imoralization

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 [In-Game]Imoralization on Sat Apr 30, 2011 8:50 pm

Gye


Supporter
Supporter
IMORALIZATION

Hey Moonlighters, It's event time! It's called Imoralization!

Rules
HACK ALL DAY!!
JUSTKIDDING. HACKING = BAN BY JESUS ;)[/
- The first one who finishes wins


Object of the game
It's 2 events compacted into one. you start off in the Ludi JQ map with Patty and Jake and you players will do the jump quest. after each individual has finished. you will kill a boss. it depends though. so if the high level rebirthed people are online it will be bob the snail if not it will be bigfoot. After you have finished Patty and Jake will warp you into the Scarlion and Targa map where I will be and the players will find a spawn of colorful snails and they will have to get 30 snail shells of each and whoever brings it to me first wins.


This event will be hosted by JESUS and Jake and Patty :)


ARE YOU EXCITED AS I AM?!?!?!?
Pascal: No. F3

*EMO* :(

This event will be Saturday May 7.
3:00 PM EST Time
12:00 PM PST Time
9:00 PM GMT Time.

GET STOKED PEOPLE!

https://facebook.com/gyeriddick

2 Re: [In-Game]Imoralization on Thu May 12, 2011 3:00 pm

honte

avatar
damm i miss this event Ouch

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum


Create a forum on Forumotion | © PunBB | Free forum support | Contact | Report an abuse | Forumotion.com